De Leidsche Flesch: 100-year anniversary
Study association for Physics, Astronomy, Mathematics and Computer Science since 1923
De Fleschtivalcommissie consists of Angèl Pranger (president), Pim Bax (secretary), Wouter Remmerswaal (treasurer), Juul Nagesser (commissioner of programme), Luuk Deen (commisioner of logistics) en Thijs Stockmans (commissioner of promotion). Together they're working hard to organize an epic Fleschtival, so don't hesitate to contact them is you have ideas and suggestions!

Left to right Angèl, Luuk, Juul, Wouter, Thijs en Pim.